Un Pomeriggio di Flamenco

I convinced Evie and Caroline that we could play dress up if they would just be normal. (Normal? What's normal for an 8 yr old and a 5 yr old?) Or nice. If they would just be nice.
Evie kept asking me, "You still have that website, right? You can post this to your website. You can post a picture of me on there today... do you still do that, Aunt Liz? Don't post Caroline."
Caroline had a meltdown this afternoon - or four meltdowns. She does not like it when she's not in my pictures and Evie is.

Got a new head for my tripod today since my other one is broken.
Ciao ciao, Manfrotto.. It's nice to have something Italian-made in my hands..
Just got a message from one of my Italian professors at UT. Apparently there's a "new" (2005) Stefano Accorsi movie I haven't seen yet: Romanzo Criminale. Ma-donna. Ti amo, Stefano. Sei veramente bellissimo.

Ciao ciao, ragazzi.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.