occhi verdi

By occhiverdi

Waitlisted

Better news than getting rejected right off the bat. Now I'm waiting for all these kids to send in their rejections to TCOM from their match offers.

Not in the mood to smile really. I've been uploading archived photos and kind of surprised at how many times I used to take photos of myself. (I think I mentioned that already.) I'm just glad that I have been branching out with my photography.. I do not like pictures of me now. So I decided to take a self-portrait tonight since I wasn't in the mood to shoot anything at all today. I must be in a fight with myself lately.
Not upset.. just back in the waiting game and wondering. Trying to pull it together and keep facing the present.
Thanks for the prayers friends and family. It's not the end of the world if I don't get accepted this year -- I understand that. It sure would be nice though.

Genetics test tomorrow. Gonna kill it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.