First & South

My dad and I were driving around this area of Beaumont much earlier this afternoon trying to avoid a stopped train blocking our route when I realized I had never driven down and around these roads before.
I brought Elle back out here right before the sun set tonight so we could get our blips in for the day.
I built another fire and studied Genetics all afternoon. It's been wonderful.

Today marks the end of three straight months on Blip. My first three consecutive months ever and I've been on Blip since 15 October 2007. My New Year's resolution has been to post a photo a day to my journal.. So I'm one month down and eleven more to go! It really is more satisfying and therapeutic to post daily (and backblip as little as possible).

Tomorrow I find out about TCOM. I hope and pray they accept me so I can glimpse that ray of hope and light that I won't have to live here another year just waiting and working on trying to get in... but whatever happens is meant to be.

Cheers to tomorrow, Bliplandia.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.