chrissypav

By chrissypav

Weather warning..

As i write this blip i am 331 miles from my home but also home at my mums house. The house where i was born, the house where i grew up, the house i raised me eldest son for the first 3 years of his life.... So Home from Home really!

Great journey up except for the dreaded M25 which added an extra hour to our journey.. I think we crawled from junction 9 until we left to join the M1 which i think is junction 19.... M1 was much kinder to us... Anyways we're here now and it's lovely being with my mummy and sister ....

It's my Great Niece Holly's Christening tomorrow so a lovely party to celebrate the little darlings special day...

I hope this storm misses us all out. No sign of it as we made our way up the country today. Plenty of blue skies peppered with a few fluffy clouds.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.