Trelleborg with Ingelise and the dogs

I woke up to a message from my friends Erik and Ingelise. They are home from their holiday and asked if I wanted to stop bye. Of course I did, so I went there for breakfast.

Erik had things to do, so Ingelise and I decided to take the dogs with us and go to Trelleborg - the old viking fortress. It was great - we had a good time.

On the way home we stopped in Sorø and bought some huge ice creams, which we had for lunch - yummy!

We had another cup of coffee and suddenly it was 5 pm and time for the boys and I to go home as I had some things to do before going to work tomorrow.

The dogs are from left: Beat, Biscuit, Hero, Ruby and Mischa.
You can see some of the old fortress in the background.

A great weekend.
See you all tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.