Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Cameras everywhere!

I went to the Corn Exchange in Leeds this morning - there was a photography exhibition there held by the Strictly Yorkshire Photography Facebook group I'm part of…… not that I exhibited of course - but I went along to have a little look at other members' pieces which were fabulous, creative and inspiring as you'd imagine. The Corn Exchange is an amazing building, I've blipped it before here and today its balconies were encircled with photographers so I opted for this retro camera, hanging outside a camera shop there - which was closed sadly! There's also a guitar shop there in case you're wondering what the floating guitar is doing!
Visits from Amelia, bf and Alfie this aft followed by my sister visiting Dad for a few days, lots to do - hadn't even noticed the rain …….. oh yes I have!!!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.