Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Cowabunga, Dudes!

I hadn't originally planned to go back to Auto Assembly today (having not seen much of my hubby yesterday) but I found out that Mr. Coleman was doing a Q&A, and having thoroughly enjoyed the Q&As I saw yesterday (Peter Spellos and Michael McConnohie), I decided to pop along for a bit. Had a panic in the morning as I didn't go to bed til almost 3 this morning, then woke up 15mins before the bus I needed to get was due, but I managed to get it and there in time for the panel. Soooo glad I did, because HOLY COW HE MICHAELANGELO'D AT ME AGAIN. I managed to get the mic twice to ask him questions, and amazingly he came over and addressed his answers right to me. I've discovered that voice actors are, from my experience, thoroughly lovely, smart, funny, charismatic and that I get CRAZY STARSTRUCK around them... Ahem, anyways, after another quick pass around the dealers tables and saying goodbye to the delightful John-Paul Bove, I headed home to see the other half and relax for a bit.

Topped a great weekend off with pizza and Turtles. Job done, innit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.