Ant's thought of the day.

By SaintAnt76

Bad Boys

So when is an unhappy face a happy face, when you are Bad Boys.

Luca was told off for going missing for about 20 minutes and was grounded on the sun bed. Being half fish this made him very angry indeed. So the best way to sort out his angry face was to have one as well.
Which got me thinking about silly photos and people that don't do them very often as they always smile at the camera.

I have a mate in the US called Jack who has a really beautiful family who are always smiling in all the photos I've seen of them.

Except there is one that sticks in my memory of Jack and his wife and children when they are making a unhappy face. I know Jack reads these bloggs and hopefully won't mind me saying this.

Jack's wife is stunning but in this particular photo where she wasn't smiling she looked even better as it showed a diffrent side to her. The family that are always smiling were smiling more by not smiling and they looked great.

So my thought is this... You don't have to smile to smile, try being serious next time and I bet you smile more at the result.

This blip is dedicated to Jack and his beautiful family. Zigazagger, Jack appreciated mate x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.