Ant's thought of the day.

By SaintAnt76

The importance of family... And love

I was so excited about using a real camera and ended up taking some lovely shots and only using this one for my blip. I set it up on our last day of the holiday in Lanzarote. The sailing trip was on a catamaran which ended up the best trip of all. We saw dolphins, swam with fishes and had a ride on the back of a jet ski. The holiday ended well and gave us some good memories.

My thought is this... This is a family that has its ups and downs like all families, but as long as I am alive I will fight to keep us together and happy as I know only too well what happens when you give that fight up.

I love all my children very much, they are my life and I'm so very proud of them.

I'm also lucky to be with this beautiful French lady who has my heart and always will.

Oh, she also has to remember that I'm not too bad either and that's why she fell so very much in love with me... xxxxx xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.