NOT a Mono ( Monday and all)

No it just looked like this. Rain all night and the “B” team was cancelled. I think the “A” team was too. The Boss recons there is a silver lining to all this as he is cleaning the archives. That’s about 10,000 images that currently reside in his lightroom collection and about 9000 more than there needs to be.
I wondered why on a dog biscuit he would do this, collect so many useless images that is, and he explained it is all films fault. Bark in the film days you got everything and paid for it good or not so you horded. So here’s the thing.
Question…DO you keep every digital image that comes out of your camera / phone / etc?
Second question…How many have you got???
Third Question are the good ones backed up or all of them?
WHY?????
OK that’s todays question…
I don’t keep anything.
If it squeaks I play with it.
If it’s a stick I kill it.
If not I test it for taste and if it can’t be eaten I ignore it and The Bossess will vac it up later.
Simple…OK?
Paw Note…It took most of the day to lose 2000. Not allowing for an outing to get a Blip, install software on a friend’s Lapdance, have lunch (not ME) and talk a lot on the phone. My Day? BORING…Thank you sooo much for asking.
OH and Mildred was Baa side herself with your interest. Thank you all for this.
T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.