Diarised

By Diarised

Cheer Up!

Poor hat looks a little sad! Obviously not impressed by the 'Reel Men'!  We came across him at Bickleigh Mill where we popped out for a spot of lunch to cheer Leo up since he took a fall at the Bowls Club and is sporting a huge bruise and graze on his chin and his chest.

A peacock obligingly left him a feather at the Mill so that cheered him up a little too.

I started my latest forensic science MOOC today - one of the examples was Cinderella!  There was discussion of Prince Charming employing mass screening techniques as he didn't have access to DNA analysis - illustrated a point I suppose!

I also ordered all Leo's new school uniform - am feeling rather smug that I have that out of the way on my first day of annual leave.

Not so good on the step front so far - a paltry 3000 so far. Think I'd better pop out later and get some miles in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.