Blurry super moon

Last minute photo just before going to bed and then I didn't get it right! Monday's moon is sharp but lacks the atmosphere of the clouds. Well can't win them all I guess.

A very stormy day, wet in the morning and very windy in the evening - we're told it was the aftermath of Hurricane Bertha.

I spent much of the day going through almost 2000 photos that were taken at last years Penistone Show. I have some sympathy with the show committees inability to find what they needed for this years publicity but suspect there were problems re communication on both sides. J and I have decided we need a different system for next years event so hopefully it will result in a better outcome for all concerned. I was beginning to wonder why I was putting so much energy into taking photos at the show if no one was going to be able to find them afterwards!

Penistone Show 2013 on my Flickr page

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.