Northern Exposure

By Northern

Around the world in 80 blips - 2

Phase 2 of Chick Flick and my webcam blipping experiment. However I don't think mine was as succesful. I knew where and when she was supposed to be but a combination of there being several people to choose from, the webcam only updating every 5 mins and my none too great computer screen photographing skills produced a shot of a vague blurr standing in a door way.

I think that's her! Flick, please let me know if it is. Or anyone else who might have been watching...!


Even with a blur and her cunning disguise of a plaster cast and a big hat I think it is her as there is certain blip aura about that shadowy figure.

Nice to see the SUN is shining on Northampton and that it is refreshed every 5 minutes!

Cheers Flick. You're a blip star.


Dear Bipmeisters, I know I'm not supposed to draw things on my blips but PLEASE let me away with this one. Unlike Flick I didn't have any volunteers handy to point to the screen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.