Series I

I wasn't inspired again tonight. This has become a long term pattern. I seem to be more interested in keeping a journal than I am in the photographic side of blipping. I am still enjoying the process though.

And you can't say I don't love Land Rovers. I have quite a collection of these toys and a real one up at Kens place.

I was to say that I had very little to report I would be stretching the truth. The truth is my day was quite interesting for me but for fellow blippers to read about it would be mind numbing. The highlight was having a brief drag race away from the traffic lights on the way home with another Ducati Monster owner, all be it a newer bike. That blew a few cobwebs away!

Friday tomorrow and I am already thinking ahead to the weekend and the fishing possibilities.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.