Look at my paw!

Hero slept all day yesterday, but was back to his old happy self, when he woke up this morning. His poorly paw does not seem to bother him at all. I think he has forgotten all about a damaged nail! He has been playing and running as usual.

I met with Helle after work. She was in Finland last week, so it is ages since I've seen her. We had a great afternoon of catching up.

Jazz finished her season a couple of days ago, but Hero and Biscuit did still find her irresistible. Jazz did not return their warm feelings though. She wanted them to stay away from her bum! Poor boys - girls are not easy to make out! Beat is castrated, so he could not care less.

So... this is Hero showing off his poorly paw... Well, he didn't really... He just lifted it, because I asked him to. ;-)

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.