2011 photo resolution

By karenanya

Moth

I have been meaning to take part in the project to write a letter to the unknown soldier at Paddington Station for a while now – I blipped about it earlier in the year. Today, I drafted a letter on the train and then submitted it at lunchtime online. It is very interesting to see the range of letters that have been written and the age ranges of those involved.

Managed to do well on the commute back and just beat the hairdresser back to the house. Haircuts all round and a chance to catch up with M who has been doing my hair for about 26 years.

I refreshed the moth ropes again before dusk and found this one there just before bedtime. It has been interesting to see the variety of moths that are attracted to the sticky, smelly wine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.