2011 photo resolution

By karenanya

Mrs Dalloway

Managed to get out for a lunchtime walk and decided to revisit Gordon Square to try and get a picture of the Mrs Dalloway Book Bench. Luckily nobody was sitting there this time and I managed to have a closer look. I read the book fairly recently after one of my friends told me that it was her all time favourite. The square was a nice place to sit and read while I ate my sandwich. It is quieter at this time of the year as there are not so many students from UCL around.

Got husband to take some pictures of me in the garden when I got home. I need a decent picture to send to a publisher to go with an article I’ve helped to write. I managed to pull a variety of awful faces and close my eyes many times but we finally got one or two that I’m happy with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.