such, such were the joys.

By Chaps100

Rosy.

Today I went to a garden centre with my Dad. This beautiful thing caught my eye, so of course I had to take a photo of it. Although I would have preferred to have had my DSLR with me, but nowadays the iPhone cameras can be suitable substitutes. It's a shame about the flower not being central, but I was in a bit of a rush to upload it so I didn't edit it.

I really have to get back into a Blip a day; I'm on my summer holidays so I really don't have any excuses. I backblipped some shots from my holiday to Spain but I didn't manage to get to write anything about them. And there are a load of gaps over the past two months - I apologise. Hopefully I'll manage to get that done before I go back to school and things get hectic again. I am really freaking out about University applications; I know where I want to go, but not entirely what I want to do. And I've only got one more month before I have to submit my applications. Really scary stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.