middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

On The Road

Fairly typical day for me today that involved the usual writing, working, and a lot of cleaning of the house. I went for a walk and passed over city link which is where I got this shot. Originally I didn’t even notice this purple car but when I looked back on it later I decided to make it the feature.

The highlight of my day was the guys coming over to my place as we’re heading off to New Zealand tomorrow for a somewhat over the top bucks weekend. Willy, who’s bucks night it is, Josh, and Luke all came round to my place for some pizza and beer in order to get this weekend started right (and to stay the night as I live closest to the airport).

It was a good evening with everyone in a good mood for what will no doubt be an exciting weekend ahead.

- Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.