All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Sleeping like a baby!

Yay! Proof that Ethan does, occasionally, sleep in his crib! Managed to get 4 consecutive hours sleep out of him last night and then he also slept from 7am till noon!

I was supposed to be meeting a friend and her son (who is 2 weeks older than Ethan) today to go here, but she cancelled due to the snow. Hopefully the weather will be better next week so we can go then instead.

I took Ethan to the weekly baby clinic today and was very reassured to find out that he has put on another 7oz in the past week. Makes me feel better about the whole breastfeeding issue and I'm obviously doing better than I thought I was. Just as well really since it's now 24 hours since we asked for a call back from the NCT helpline for support and are still waiting!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.