Stoobs

By Stoobs

Korean BBQ

So my final morning working was with the fab people development department and some of us went out for this Korean BBQ at lunch - hot coals in the middle of the table to cook the meat and lots of different spices and salads etc to add to it! Was very yummy!

Packing up my suitcase became a bit of an issue though... My suitcase had disappeared from the main storage locker!! I didn't have it labelled and I think someone must have thought it was up for grabs! Had most of the ship looking for it! I became that guy who was there for 2 weeks and managed to lose his suitcase! Thankfully after a while of searching there was another one that belonged to someone who had left the ship already and had put a note on it saying free to anyone who wanted it! So thankfully I got everything home!

The last supper with my ship family and once again many many laughs!

I miss them all already!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.