Visitor

As long as we have berries in the backyard, I go pick a few for my morning yoghurt. This morning I got a little visitor with the berries and took few pictures of it before I released him back to the wild backyard. Have no idea what it is.

I had a great meeting today which could should lead to something pretty exciting and fun next spring. And also couple of great ideas (mine) were accepted and will be taken forward. Also regarding next spring. I'm starting to get so excited about upcoming spring that don't seem to realize that it's still basically summer.

Also managed to get a great opportunity for a friend who is unemployed today. This was the best thing today! This one really put a smile on my face and warmed my heart. And just few minutes after I had sms'ed her the good news, across came a five euro bill. I asked people who were around if it had slipped from anyone, but since no one claimed it, I kept it. So I think karma worked really fast today! :-D

Super day!
<3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.