Augenweide91

By Augenweide

End of an Era

So here we are. 4 years (including a year in Germany) later and it's time to leave. Can't even begin to describe how amazing life at uni has been. Met some amazing people along the way. From 'Too much food Mum' to 'I will mount you for revenge' it's been one helluva ride and I wouldn't have changed a thing. Well maybe a couple of things but everything worked itself out in the end and I leave this place with so many great memories.

Did the last few goodbyes which is never easy but I know I'll still be in touch with everyone that I want to be and I'm looking forward to catching up with everyone as we all move on the next stage of our lives. Warwick, it's been a pleasure!

On a sidenote, I realised after I got home that I'd left something on my top shelf. Oops!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.