Wendywoo2

By Wendywoo2

Snuggled up

Today has been one I have been looking forward to - my mountain of MA work and school work that I needed to do over the school summer holidays is done. Although my dissertation still has a long way to go I have done everything I can until I return to school/work. So this afternoon has been my first proper afternoon off without me feeling guilty or have that nagging feeling that I have other things to do!! I have to say I am now exhausted - lots of early mornings and late evenings over the last 3 1/2 - 4 weeks to get to this point after a long academic year!! So I am looking forward to the next two weeks or so of relaxing and with a week in Cornwall still to looking forward to. Me and my hubby needs some quality time!
This is a lucky photo of Maisie snuggled up asleep with my hubby asleep! She knows when I take a photo or the camera comes out and deliberately turns her head away! So this sneaky shot of us snuggled up (well with hubby) in bed is the best I can do!

Relaxing here I come!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.