Zebra Grass

I spent the day doing laundry. I know what you're thinking. Surely it couldn't have been the whole day! Oh but it was. My own fault for procrastinating. I think the only really efficient way to get it done quickly is to have two dryers. That way you don't have to wait for the first dryer to be finished before putting another load of laundry in the washer. Unfortunately I only have enough space for one washer and one dryer.
I wanted to get all the house work done today so I can go to the beach for the day tomorrow. The weather is supposed to be cool but nice and sunny. I hope to get some good pictures.
My blip is over my beautiful zebra grass that I have growing near the pool. I love it's yellow stripes and big plumes it sends up in the fall. Instead of getting the entire plant in the picture, I decided to get really close with the camera. I like the way it came out. The sun was overhead and it really brought out the exact color green that it is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.