nought

By startagain

Watch out Tarzan!!

Turned the alarm off this morning and so didn't make it to blip any sunrise photos - still I did enjoy the lie-in. Straight to physio and surprised myself with the range in motion in the cankle - then to work. Busy day, finished late and then decided to pop by the rugby pitch to see the lads. M had them working on a new system and the poor dears were running about like headless chickens within 5 minutes - it was like herding cats. Home, dinner then bed.
These rushes were on the bank on the Duck Pond and I got a fair few blip shots on the way into work. When converting this to BW it reminds me of the BW Tarzan films that I watched when I was knee high to a grasshopper. The grasses would twitch then either a hunter, 'savage' or wild beast would emerge from them to wrestle with Tarzan. Today if they had rustled there might have been a duck or a small snapper turtle.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.