nought

By startagain

Managed to get up and out fairly early this morning and swung by the duck pond on the way into work again - I'm going to have to find another spot soon! After work I went straight to the supermarket to get beef and ginger for the curry for my friends I had invited over. The original invite was only for 2 but this doubled through word of mouth. A arrived early so chatted with me in the kitchen as I cooked - then the trouble arrived in the form of T, brother A and C...and a bottle of tequila. Before long T was texting Nic in UK, AAC and I were competing with rude jokes and stories - then we decided to go downtown. We hit a couple of bars and ran into some friends of mine from work which was fun - I remember most of the night! Stumping home I got stopped by the cops - probably as I was walking so slowly and duly explained to sympathetic cops who then commented on the size of the cankle. T and A made it back and stayed over too - all very messy...a great night out!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.