Littlepat

By Littlepat

Exciting times....

So the very unexpected has happened. I am pregnant after the first month of trying. This is brilliant news! So excited!

We now enter the tell no-one stage. This is especially hard, as you want to tell everyone but there is so much can happen between now and the 12 week scan. This will be the longest 8 weeks until my scan, only then can you tell anyone. I am sticking to this as I had a friend who lost a baby just before her scan.

So here we go on the great roller-coaster of pregnancy. This time I don't have my best friend going through it at the same time. I know she will be with me all the way though.

So excuse me while I go find something to eat. The morning (read all day) sickness has kicked in the last couple if days. This means I am starving but the smell of certain foods make me feel very ill. Oh I am so glad I can tell someone. Just got to wait until the husband is home from work.

Woo Hoo! Oh very exciting. Wish us luck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.