Northern Star

By Lifferz

Unseen

Swollen with life, parched by death and so very much going on that is unseen. Sums things up perfectly right now.

References always take longer than you plan. Today I am learning the joys of "updated" journal articles, ones I have used and quoted from (in their original format) but that are now be arguing something a little different- I guess that is what happens when journals are electronic - what fun :-)

I didn't blip yesterday as I had not slept at all the night before (a new experience and first for me) I just lay there thinking in an unhelpfully alert sort of way. Sometimes when your brain gets hooked onto problem solving it just wont let go. I'm thankful I slept relatively well last night aside from bizarre 'escape' and 'emergency rescue' dreams which keep things colourful and imaginative I guess. Give me odd dreams over sleepless night any day :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.