Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Pigby

Let me tell you a story about this pig here.

Firstly when the hell did pigs get so huge? Its like a cow with shorter legs! I thought pigs were little like small dogs. Oh how I was wrong. So basically, there's this pig sti where it lives and licks things and sniffs around. I really wanted it to look up so I could take a picture so I was all like 'c'mon piggy!'. Then all of sudden this massive freaking pig jumps up on the flimsiest gate ever and is like oh my god. I literally shit myself. So I was to scared to go near in case she jumped over the gate.

Today was good though. Me and mum went to Beamish. For those of you who don't know it's this place where it's all old fashioned and there's villages and things. It's really good. Me and mum had loads of fun being nosey in all the old houses. I also think she got annoyed at me because I kept saying 'Was it like this when you were little?' or 'Did you have this?' when things are like from the 1840's. Top humor really.

I think I will be watching the Lego movie tonight. I made a list of all the films I've been meaning to watch for ages. I've watched Gravity so far, and oh my, my heart was racing for the entire thing. It was crazy.


Happy Blipping.



I miss you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.