Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Fake Smile

These are some seriously red pants.

I looked like a huge red thing waddling around in them. Don't think I will repeat such outfit. The shirt and jacket is cute though.

Recently, I went to the Life centre and saw this creepy plasticized human bodies which I didn't realise was real until I told someone they look so life like, and she was like because they are actual people. And that freaked me out no end. Especially with the hearts, eyes and babies. Majorly creeped out.

Today is less eventful. I'm going to watch Mrs Doubtfire in tributes to one of the greatest actors ever lived. Also, incase anyone was wondering, I'm still heartbroken as ever. It's worse knowing he now hates me, without giving me a chance to talk to him. Believing in lies. I would give anything just to go back to how it was. The pain is still there and it is awful.

Happy Blipping.


I wonder if you still read this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.