Things from above .......

......... or maybe below!!

#6 in my personal mini-challenge/series - Things from Ab0ve.

A little more shine .....


Firstly, thank you so much for all the wonderful comments, stars and hearts for Shadow Dancer yesterday - he found himself under the spotlight - and was very thrilled, as was I.

Secondly ......... I am really running out of ideas for this challenge I have set myself but here you have a ....................... ???

Well, you tell me .... am sure that the "more mature" amongst us will probably have a good idea.

Today is haircut day up at my Mum's which also means something nice for lunch and a good chat ..... be really nice to see her, it seems ages.

Hope you all have a Super Saturday and that the weather is kind for whatever you plan to do.

~ Anni ~




NIKON D5200 : f/1.8 : 1/200" : 50mm : ISO 320 : EV -1.3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.