Probably the last ........

....... of my "Things from Above" blips for the moment - I have completed my self-imposed week of this personal mini-challenge.

This is one of those things I just "had to have" when I saw it - in 22 years I have probably used it 22 times ..... but I am a bit of a gadget fan and make no apologies for that :-))

Yesterday's subject was obviously far too easy to guess - everyone got it right (thank you all) - maybe this one will be slightly more tricky - maybe not.

Today I had hoped to go to the London City Hall Blipmeet but I have a ''mission'' tomorrow/Tuesday and have to leave home at 01.30 (Monday) for a 06.00 flight so, sadly, no 260 mile trip to London and back for me - I hope the weather is much better than it is here (rain at the moment) and that everyone has a great day - I am with you in spirit if not in body and camera.


MonoMonday is "Connection" - I will be posting something but have no clue at what time - if I am awake and bouncing I may do it just after midnight before I leave home otherwise it will be tomorrow evening from my hotel ..... advance thanks to WetcoastBob for hosting again.

Have a Stupendous Sunday ...

~ Anni ~


Thought for the Day:

People in pubs, restaurants, airports and shops pay a ridiculous amount of money for very small bottles of Evian water ...... try spelling evian backwards - says it all really!!!

:-))




NIKON D5200 : f/1.8 : 1/160" : 50mm : ISO 100

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.