Mono Monday # 24 ~ Connection ......

............ this is what keeps me CONNECTED to my loved ones and the rest of the world whether I am at home, on a "mission" or on holiday somewhere exotic (or somewhere not exotic!!!)

Probably not the most original of subjects but I am in a hotel in Germany and, although I came through the airport early today - and that was full of connecting things - I didn't see anything that took my fancy blip-wise.

So you get my 'old-school' phone .....


Yesterday's ''things from above'' subject was a chip cutter - the grey circular objects you can see are the things that push the potato through the square blades on the end that cuts them into uniform-ish chips (fries) ....... thanks for all your comments.

Back in the UK tomorrow.

~ Anni ~

Thought for the day:

Why is tuna sometimes called "tuna fish"?
Chicken is never called "chicken bird".


:-))



NIKON D5200 : f/5.6 : 1/60" : 80mm : ISO 1600

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.