Hola I'm Mini Claws

By MiniClaws

My first zoo visit

Today was very exciting! We got up early and drove through to Edinburgh to go to the zoo. I wasn't sure what a zoo was, but it was full of animals. All I've met so far is a rabbit, a few dogs and a cat, so it was fun to see lots of different animals. They were all sorts of colours and sizes. My favourite animals were the penguins and monkeys. We went with a family that we are friends with - Ian, Sheila, Heather, Jonah, Dan, Reuben, Richard and Finlay. It was quite cold today, and very windy, so I was wrapped up in my jacket and was cozy in my pram for some of it. I'm told this is what a Scottish summer is normally like! I think this is why Mummy and Daddy let me practice in my big boy pram last week. I had a lovely day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.