Hola I'm Mini Claws

By MiniClaws

At the end of a busy day

Today we went to church, and I slept through most of the service. After the service was finished, we stayed at church after everybody else left, and had some lunch. Me and Mummy went for a walk to a shop and then we got back, Douglas, Mark, Kirsty and Drew arrived because they were going to lead the music at a church service that night so they had to practice. Kirsty was looking after me while Mummy and Daddy were practicing. We then all went to the other church for the service, and again Kirsty was looking after me. I think Mummy and Daddy enjoyed singing and playing the drums, and I enjoyed playing with Kirsty. After the service we got food and went back to our church to eat it. It was a long but good day, and I was very tired by the end!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.