My family

We had a slow and lazy start to the day. I whipped up some pancake mixture and Mr Barking made the pancakes. He was feeling very creative, making whatever shapes the girls requested. Lots of giggling ensued.

Then MB brought little WB around for a while. We had a walk and some lunch.

We packed up the girls and then headed out for a longer walk. Cousteau had a ball as we walked around a rather gnarly looking forest. The trees were gnarled and twisted. They looked almost tortured, but beautiful at the same time.

We dropped the girls off at home and then came back to the farm for dinner.

Just had a chat with my parents and now am looking forward to going to bed.

I've finally caught up now that I've posted yesterday's blip and today's.

Night all.

~The Barkings~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.