Graysonzilla!!

Today was a very special day. I was meeting up with Angela and Grayson for a spot of afternoon tea in our Afternoon Tea Tour. A day much like any other in the tour.

Except that today was not like any other day. Today Graysonzilla surprised me instead. This makes me so happy!

I bought this Godzilla suit for him before he was even born, knowing he would look amazing. The stupid heatwave we've been having meant that it hadn't been worn. Until today. Bordering on the small side, he looked like a wee sausage. Too adorable not to try and eat!

I can't believe he's 4 months already, he's growing so fast! Angela (and David) are also doing well. He's a total little man now, and he's going to be an absolute stunner!

The afternoon tea at Wicked Lounge in the Merchant City was middle of the road, scoring a 26.5 in the initial score chart and 30 with the additional G category. But it did have some delightful cakes!

In other news today, I got up at 8.30 to cycle a 20 mile roundtrip to Bonnyrigg to check out a Cattery for Wesley. I'm pleased to report I liked it, definitely reassured me, so he's all booked in for November so I can go and meet Olivia-bump once she's born!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.