Yellow Flower

I did nothing interesting today. It was a nice lazy Sunday. I slept in, went to Starbucks, sat outside in the yard for a while and eventually went inside and sat with my laptop looking at shoes on Zappos. I also caught up with some emails and booked a whitewater rafting trip down the Lehigh River in Pennsylvania for next weekend. Both my sisters and their families are doing it too. I did it a couple of times before years ago I just hope I don't fall out of the raft this time. :-)

While I was outside I took a photo of this beautiful yellow flower. I have completely forgotten the name of it! it was late in the afternoon and I liked the way the sun was hitting it.

My husband's computer crashed and he was busy installing a new hard drive most of the day. Thankfully he had a back up hard drive but it still was causing him to stress out. It made me realize that I have all my blip photos on my laptop and should burn them on a disk so I don't lose them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.