The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Connections

For the Mono Monday challenge, my first attempt at taking part.

While I was laying waste to the nettles and brambles in our garden, I discovered that the little plum tree is already fruiting. I had just ordered a kilo of almond flour and another of sorghum flour, so am intending to start gluten-free baking with fruit. Wish me luck....

My massage client cancelled, and for the first time I found myself wondering what it would be like to have no massage clients instead of the handful I have left.

What would that small freedom feel like? Must all things really pass? What if I ate an aeroplane? That would surely be a painful passing of metal pieces, probably breaking the lavatory pan along the way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.