Transitoire

By Transitoire

Stratford Clouds Can Read Minds?

Sorry for the slightly cheesy title. So on my first day of freedom Thom and I decided to head to Stratford for the day.

Such an amazing shout, even if I had only done an exam specifically on Shakespeare the day before I don't think that I could have had a better day. It was, in fact, exactly what was needed. Not only did I get to go in the RSC and actually have a proper look at it with someone who is interested in what I have to say, and interested in learning more about a topic that I love. We also did something that Thom wanted to do...'The Butterfly Farm'. And you know what? I loved it. It was so nice to take pictures of the butterflies, and we also saw one emerging from the chrysalis!

A great pub lunch, and an ice cream by the river...what more could a girl ask for?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.