Desperately seeking

By clickychick

The Famous Chloe!

How many times have I seen this lovely lady? Hundreds! I've been following the journal of trevorearthy for a long time now and have seen Chloe in so many beautiful Lake District and Cumbrian coastline blips, she is usually in the water.

Today I met the blipstar!

We were holding an open day for our Studio. It was a lovely day, which started by Jerra and katkatkat going to the care home to get FredaH. The mother was looking good. She is improving by the day and dressed herself up, I was so pleased I had washed and set her hair yesterday! Then kanyl and Mrs kanyl arrived.

The room filled up with various camera club members and Chippy and I talked to them about the facilities and equipment we could offer.

Later, I was delighted that trevorearthy and Ros called in. We compared notes on how our Blipbooks were proceeding but I forgot to bring mine and forgot to ask them if they would bring theirs. I hope I see them again!

And so, the day would not be complete without going out with them to their car to meet the Internationally renowned, Chloe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.