Morning view

I spotted this tendril against the sky as I was drinking my morning coffee in bed - at that point the sky was subtle greys and pinks but had changed to blue by the time I took this photo. I'm very fond of the delicacy of these early shoots and like they way they move in the gentle breeze.

Another day when I didn't seem to do what I'd planned. I did sign up for an extended printmaking course next year. It covers some of the techniques that I'm quite confident with already but also includes other aspects of printmaking that I think will be good to experience. I'm also hoping that the interactions with a new group of people will provide much needed impetus and inspiration.

Other than that a photo editing day for me with a few more Penistone Camera Club images added to the Penistone Show website and for me personally I finally got around to selecting from the Murano/ Venice photos that I took back in late October/Nov.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.