I'm not sure I signed a release form!

A dull morning for my walk up the hill - I'm definitely getting fitter and my blood pressure is looking better (maybe I've just learnt how to use the machine better.  As it didn't come with instructions and I've had to find information on a very good site about the heart on the internet).  I've settled for the calf image after some deliberation.  Interestingly this is one of a beef herd - they don't follow me like the milking herds do - I wonder if the milkers have `following' built into their genetic make-up? 

I'm having days when I can't remember what happened, especially when it's 24 hours later.  We did have an afternoon trip to the hairdressers so Ann could celebrate her new nails (she went off nails along with chocolate and coffee when she started on her chemo - she's now back on chocolate and coffee).  Oh and Merv and I went to do some weeding/ general cutting back in mum's garden ... and we got soaked :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.