EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Entangled

and intertwined in the most positive sense of the words. This picture, taken by Aynil in the San Francisco Aquarium, expresses wonderfully how I felt today. Surrounded by soft loving friendship and understanding.

We spent the whole day together and ,as with all Blip meetings, we felt not like strangers. This Blip friendship has always been something very special, more than a virtual long distance friendship and I am so grateful for it. Grateful also for the chance to finally meet in person. To exchange the hugs we had longed to exchange since so long.

Of course I also delivered the hugs and greetings if those of you who had asked me to and so you were with us for a moment too :-)

I was touched by the kindness of Aynil's brother who spent the day with us and showed us most generously around, gave us the feeling that ( nearly) everything was possible. An intelligent and outspoken man.

And last , but not least, I fell in love with Sude Naz. What a sweet girl, and how patient with the hobby of her mother and her friends. We all had a great time together in the Hard Rock Cafe :-) for lunch.

All in all, a perfect day!







Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.