Soft Petals for Small Feet

Today was my (Chris) turn to work from home. My plan was to put something together for work that I've been thinking through for a couple of weeks. Unfortunately the plan didn't work as my day was dogged by phone call after phone call. All were quite valid questions or requests but each disturbed me enough to run me off course. The result, no end product. Next time the phone goes off!!

Annie is in Bristol for a couple of days but at least the girls are here this evening. Thanks to Annie's advance planning however we had all the necessary components to have a BBQ for dinner, yummy.

Lensbaby came out for the first time in a while to grab this shot with narrow DoF, close up courtesy of the macro converter, light was all natural.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.