Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Overwhelmed

I was completely overwhelmed by the colors of the sunset this evening. I would have missed it if it weren't for my giant front windows. Phew.

There was a ship heading out to sea, which is what first caught my eye. I tried to get a few shots from the front yard, but too many trees and powerlines.

The boys and I jumped in the minivan and headed up the road a bit. We managed to find a spot just as the ship had gone by, but I still managed to get a few great shots.

There were so many colors, and the camera still doesn't do it justice. My 4 year old chose this one tonight for you all.

I was happy to see so many photographers made their way out too this evening, but I didn't mingle...in my PJ's by that time.

I put a few more pics on my blog.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.