That toothbrush again

This time it's a close up of the serpentine-shaped handle, designed (I think) to try and prevent the user from applying too much pressure.

I think I need to apologise to the manufacturer and retailer for my comments yesterday. I thought the photograph of the bristles showed dirt at the base of the bristles (and some of you obviously thought the same). I have since examined the brush - and yesterday's photograph - more carefully, and I now realise that what appeared to be specks of dirt or dust are actually just small gaps between the bristles and the holes into which they are fixed. You can see that some of them have quite regular shapes (like a square slot at the edge of the round hole). So I withdraw my disgust, and declare the toothbrush fit for use.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.