Lunch date with hubby

We had a lunch at Tammelantori market place - it must have been already my fifth fish hamburger this summer. The autumn had arrived to the market place - there were so little people there. Hubby is in the picture carrying the bag of highbush blueberries. I have developed an addiction to blueberries with yogurt in the mornings.

Leevi had the enrollment for military service today. He should start his service in July next summer in the Tank Company of the Armoured Brigade in Parola. In my opinion my baby is way too young to go to the army yet. Luckily I'll have almost a year to adapt.

In the evening Emma had her exercises in Varala, meanwhile me, hubby and Sami had an evening walk at the Pyynikki esker.


+15 ° C, cloudy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.