The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Hugs and Kisses for Mrs BM....

Maddi's last night with us and we will soon know what it's like to be deaf!!!

Shooting tonight and it was my last night shooting BMJnrs rifle as my new stock arrives tomorrow, all being well anyhow, then this stock will hopefully keep me shooting well into my 70's.
I have been having trouble for a few years getting behind my rifle without feeling like it's too bulky for me, so I ordered a made to measure stock from A system Gemini Stock a System Gemini FR703 – Small-bore Rifle Stock to be precise.
Hopefully this will fit me like a glove.

More work on the house today, took out the downstairs toilet today, and removed the flooring in the kitchen ready for the new floor. The plasterer arrives tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.